

## House Democratic Leadership

**Speaker of the House Democratic Caucus Nominee:** Representative Nancy Pelosi (D-CA)

**House Democratic Majority Leader:** Representative Steny Hoyer (D-MD)

**House Democratic Majority Whip:** Representative Jim Clyburn (D-SC)

House Democratic Assistant Leader: Representative Ben Ray Lujan (D-NM)

House Democratic Caucus Chair: Representative Hakeem Jefferies (D-NY) [Defeated

Representative Barbara Lee (D-CA) by a vote of 123-113]

House Democratic Caucus Vice Chair: Representative Katherine Clark (D-MA) [Defeated

Representative Pete Aguilar (D-CA) by a vote of 144-90]

**Demcoratic Congressional Campaign Committee Chair:** Representative Cheri Bustos (D-IL) [Defeated Representive Suzan DelBene (D-WA) and Representative Denny Heck (D-WA) on first ballot]

**Democratic Policy Committee Chair:** Representative David Cicilline (D-RI)

**Democratic Policy Committee Vice Chair:** Representative Ted Lieu (D-CA) [161 votes]

**Democratic Policy Committee Vice Chair:** Representative Debbie Dingell (D-MI) [144 votes]

**Democratic Policy Committee Vice Chair:** Representative Matt Cartwright (D-PA) [119 votes]

## House Republican Leadership

**House Republican Minority Leader:** Representative Kevin McCarthy (R-CA) [Defeated Representative Jim Jordan (R-OH) 159-43]

House Republican Minority Whip: Representative Steve Scalise (R-LA)

House Republican Conference Chair: Representative Liz Cheney (R-WY)

House Republican Conference Vice-Chair: Representative Mark Walker (R-NC)

**House Republican Conference Secretary:** Representative Jason Smith (R-MO)

House Republican Policy Committee Chair: Representative Gary Palmer (R-AL)

National Republican Congressional Committee Chair: Representative Tom Emmer (R-MN)



## Senate Republican Leadership

**Senate Majority Leader:** Senator Mitch McConnell (R-KY)

**Senate President Pro Tempore:** Senator Chuck Grassley (R-IA)

**Senate Majority Whip:** Senator John Thune (R-SD)

**Senate Republican Conference Chair:** Senator John Barrasso (R-WY)

Senate Republican Conference Vice Chair: Senator Joni Ernst (R-IA) [Defeated Senator Deb

Fischer (R-NE)]

**Senate Republican Policy Committee Chair:** Senator Roy Blunt (R-MO)

National Republican Senatorial Committee Chair: Senator Todd Young (R-IN)

## Senate Democratic Leadership

Senate Democratic Leader and Chair of the Conference: Senator Charles Schumer (D-NY)

**Senate Democratic Whip:** Senator Dick Durbin (D-IL)

**Senate Assistant Democratic Leader:** Senator Patty Murray (D-WA)

Senate Chair of the Democratic Policy and Communications Committee: Senator Debbie

Stabenow (D-MI)

Senate Democratic Vice Chair of the Conference: Senator Elizabeth Warren (D-MA)

Senate Democratic Vice Chair of the Conference: Senator Mark Warner (D-VA)

Senate Democratic Chair of Steering Committee: Senator Amy Klobuchar (D-MN)

**Senate Democratic Chair of Outreach:** Senator Bernie Sanders (D-VT)

Senate Vice Chair of the Democratic Policy and Communications Committee: Senator Joe

Manchin (D-WV)

Senate Democratic Conference Secretary: Senator Tammy Baldwin (D-WI)

**Democratic Senatorial Campaign Committee Chair:** Senator Catherine Cortez Masto (D-NV)