Staff Directory

Use the links below to jump directly to the individual staff member listing for each APCI department, or simply scroll down the screen to browse through the APCI staff:

Executive Management

Tim Hamrick

Tim Hamrick

Chief Executive Officer

timh@apcinet.com

Susan Maze

Susan Maze

Chief Operating
and Financial Officer

susanm@apcinet.com

Paul Bruno

Paul Bruno

Vice President
Front End Development
and Advertising

paulb@apcinet.com

Mark Million

Mark Million

Vice President
Sales

markm@apcinet.com

Account Services

Mark Million

Mark Million

Vice President
Sales

markm@apcinet.com

Joe Bruno

Joe Bruno

Account Executive

joeb@apcinet.com

Charlotte Campbell

Charlotte Campbell

Account Executive

charlottec@apcinet.com

Phil Davis

Phil Davis

Account Executive

phild@apcinet.com

Lew Eddleman

Lew Eddleman

Account Executive

lewe@apcinet.com

Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

Account Executive

mikej@apcinet.com

Cheri Laughrey

Cheri Laughrey

Account Executive

cherib@apcinet.com

Steven Montgomery

Steven Montgomery

Account Executive

stevenm@apcinet.com

Matt Schreier

Matt Schreier

Account Executive

matts@apcinet.com

Ken Willinger

Ken Willinger

Account Executive

kwillinger@apcinet.com

Accounting

Susan Maze

Susan Maze

Chief Financial Officer

susanm@apcinet.com

Caryn Barr

Caryn Barr

Accounting Manager

carynb@apcinet.com

Faye Bonner

Faye Bonner

Accounting Assistant

fayeb@apcinet.com

Barbara Brasfield

Barbara Brasfield

Accounting Assistant

bbrasfield@apcinet.com

Front End Development

Paul Bruno

Paul Bruno

Vice President
Front End Development
and Advertising

paulb@apcinet.com

John Beasley

John Beasley

Front End Merchandiser

jbeasley@apcinet.com

Brian Bonner

Brian Bonner

Front End Merchandiser

bbonner@apcinet.com

Robert Johnston

Robert Johnston

Front End Merchandiser

robertj@apcinet.com

Joey Maise

Joey Maise

Front End Merchandiser

joeym@apcinet.com

Laura Maxwell

Laura Maxwell

Ad Program Coordinator

lauram@apcinet.com

Linda Murphy

Linda Murphy

Contract Category Manager

lindam@apcinet.com

Generics and Vendor Contracting

Tami Webb

Tami Webb

Contracting Manager

tamiw@apcinet.com

Casey Burnett

Casey Burnett

Office Manager

caseyb@apcinet.com

Erika Morrell

Erika Morrell

Contracting Financial Analyst

erikam@apcinet.com

Information Technology

Joe Tatum

Joe Tatum

Information Systems Director

joet@apcinet.com

Binish Abdullah

Binish Abdullah

Application Developer

binisha@apcinet.com

Frank Lay

Frank Lay

Senior Application Developer

frankl@apcinet.com

Legislative Affairs

Bill Eley

Bill Eley

Director of Legislative Affairs

bille@apcinet.com

Advertising and Marketing

Paul Bruno

Paul Bruno

Vice President
Front End Development
and Advertising

paulb@apcinet.com

Danny Slade

Danny Slade

Director of Marketing

dannys@apcinet.com

Jenny Dixon

Jenny Dixon

Graphic Designer

jdixon@apcinet.com

Richard Kirby

Richard Kirby

Web and Marketing Communications Specialist

richardk@apcinet.com

Michele Schmidt

Michele Schmidt

Graphic Designer

micheles@apcinet.com

Professional and Clinical Affairs

Bruce Harris

Bruce Harris, PharmD

Manager of Professional and Clinical Affairs

bruceh@apcinet.com

Allison Markham

Allison Markham, PharmD

Clinical Pharmacy Specialist

allisonm@apcinet.com

Corporate and Administrative Operations

Jenn Baun

Jenn Baun

Director, Business Analysis and Project Implementation

jennb@apcinet.com

Joann Cox

Joann Cox

Director of Corporate Affairs

joannc@apcinet.com

Bobby Little

Bobby Little

Director of Retail Operations
/Asset Protection

bobbyl@apcinet.com

Terri Wensel

Terri Wensel, PharmD, BCPS

Clinical Services Support

twensel@apcinet.com

APNS: American Pharmacy Network Solutions

APNS Direct Lines:

Toll-Free: (866) 451-4557

Fax: (205) 277-1087

Angie Shirley

Angie Shirley

Director of Managed Care and Audit Prevention

angies@apcinet.com

Kailee Burnett

Kailee Burnett

Member Services Representative

kaileeb@apcinet.com

Karen Christian

Karen Christian

ResolveRx Third Party Coordinator

karenc@apcinet.com

Erica Lawrence

Erica Lawrence

Member Services Representative

erical@apcinet.com

Josh Nichols

Josh Nichols

APNS Business Analyst

jnichols@apcinet.com

Brittany Withers

Brittney Withers

APNS Managed Care Specialist

brittneyw@apcinet.com

George Hiller

George Hiller

Managed Care Consultant

georgeh@apcinet.com

PRO: Pharmacy Retailing Operations Management Service

Susan Maze

Susan Maze

Chief Financial Officer

susanm@apcinet.com

Jason Locklier

Jason Locklier

Director of PRO

jasonl@apcinet.com

Shirley Lea

Shirley Lea

PRO Accounting Assistant

slea@apcinet.com

Brandon Rhoton

Brandon Rhoton

PRO Analyst

brandonr@apcinet.com

Brandon Rhoton

Terri Shirley

PRO Accounting Assistant

terris@apcinet.com

CAPS: Comprehensive Audit Prevention Services, LLC

Angie Shirley

Angie Shirley

Director of Managed Care and Audit Prevention

angies@apcinet.com

Jessica Bohm

Jessica Bohm

Audit Specialist

jbohm@apcinet.com